Contáctenos

For General Information Call 678-928-6970

Product and Sales

Scott Self
scott.self@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4014

Colton Cuny
colton.cuny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4022

Sonny Arrington
sonny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4046

Jason Sosebee
jason@goldcreekfoods.com

Customer Service

Kellie Paparelli
kellie@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4002

Human Resources


hr@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970




Locations & Directions

Gold Creek Foods

GC1

Address: 686 Highway 9 North Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone: 706-216-8640

Fax: 706-265-2166

S&R ext 111

Plant Manager: Larry Adams

map
Get Directions

Gold Creek Processing

GC2

Address: 2320 Webb Girth Road Gainesville, GA 30506

Phone: 770-287-8800



S&R ext 2012

Plant Manager: Constantino Cruz

map
Get Directions

Gold Creek

GC3

Address: 2255 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 678-928-6970

Fax: 678-928-6971

S&R ext 4017

Plant Manager: Cory Hirsch

map
Get Directions

GC RTE


Address: 2255 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 678-928-6970

Fax: 678-928-6971

GC3 S&R ext 4017 shipping.gc3@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Cory Hirsch Cory.hirsch@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC4


Address: 2069 Memorial Park Dr. Gainesville, GA 30504

Phone: 770-531-3969




GC4 S&R shipping.gc4@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Terry Willis terry.willis@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions